• Sunrise At: 05:05
  • Sunset At: 22:06

SHOORA CONTACT

MARKAZ-UL-ISLAM SHOORA CONTACT INFORMATION

 

PositionResponsibilityNameEmail / Phone
01. PresidentOverall AffairsBr. Athar Nadeem (Dr.)anadeem@markaz.ca
02. Vice PresidentITBr. Naeem Juttnjutt@markaz.ca
03. General SecretarySocial Activities, Women's Committee Sr. Najma Kharadi nkharadi@markaz.ca
04. TreasurerFundraising, Finance Br. Waqar Ahmed wahmed@markaz.ca
05. DirectorEducationBr. Abdul Aleem (Dr.)aaleem@markaz.ca
06. DirectorMaintenanceBr. Muhammad Irshadmirshad@markaz.ca
07. Director Youth (Men)Br. Muhammad Saad Siddiquesaad@markaz.ca
08. DirectorDawahBr. Musharraf Hossainmhossain@markaz.ca
09. DirectorEducation for ladies & Youth Activities Sr. Neelam Janjuanjanjua@markaz.ca
10. DirectorSocial activities (men)Br. Shaikh Saiful Islamssaifulislam@markaz.ca

Markaz Ul Islam Society of Edmonton

7907-36 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB. T6K 3S6

Phone: (780) 450-6170 | Email: Shoora@markaz.ca


Markaz Ul Islam - Copyright 2012 - 2024