• Sunrise At: 07:42
  • Sunset At: 19:04

SHOORA CONTACT

MARKAZ-UL-ISLAM SHOORA CONTACT INFORMATION

 

PositionResponsibilityNameEmail / Phone
President Overall AffairsBr. Syed Zaki Ahmed zahmed@markaz.ca
Vice President Fundraising, ICE Br.Saqib Mirza smirza@markaz.ca
General SecretaryIT & General AffairsBr.Arshad Mumtazamumtaz@markaz.ca
TreasurerFinancial AffairsBr.Khushnood yousafzaikyousafzai@markaz.ca
DirectorMaintenance Br.Abdul Aleemaaleem@markaz.ca
DirectorYouth Br.Waqar Ahmed waqarahmed@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial ( For Men)Br.Mohammad Khaleel Hussain mkhaleel@markaz.ca
DirectorEducation for ladies & Youth Activities Faiza Ahsan fahsan@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial Activities, Women's Committee Najma Kharadi nkharadi@markaz.ca
Director Maintenance Tahir Munir tahirmunir@markaz.ca

Markaz Ul Islam Society of Edmonton

7907-36 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB. T6K 3S6

Phone: (780) xx450-6170 | Email: Shoora@markaz.ca


Markaz Ul Islam - Copyright 2012 - 2022