• Sunrise At: 08:29
  • Sunset At: 19:05

SHOORA CONTACT

MARKAZ-UL-ISLAM SHOORA CONTACT INFORMATION

 

PositionResponsibilityNameEmail / Phone
President Overall AffairsBr. Syed Zaki Ahmed zahmed@markaz.ca
Vice President Fundraising, ICE Br. Saqib Mirza smirza@markaz.ca
General SecretaryIT & General Affairsshoora@markaz.ca
TreasurerFinancial AffairsBr. Khushnood yousafzaikyousafzai@markaz.ca
DirectorMaintenance Br. Abdul Aleemaaleem@markaz.ca
DirectorYouth Br. Waqar Ahmed waqarahmed@markaz.ca
DirectorEducation for ladies & Youth Activities Faiza Ahsan fahsan@markaz.ca
DirectorSocial Activities, Women's Committee Najma Kharadi nkharadi@markaz.ca
Director Youth (Men)Br. Muhammad Saad Siddiquesaad@markaz.ca

Markaz Ul Islam Society of Edmonton

7907-36 Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB. T6K 3S6

Phone: (780) 450-6170 | Email: Shoora@markaz.ca


Markaz Ul Islam - Copyright 2012 - 2024